Seventh-day Adventist® Church

Maritime Conference

Departmental Leadership

 

Children’s Ministries
Lorie Neily
children@maritimesda.com

 

Educational Superintendent
Teresa Ferreira
teresa.ferreira@maritimesda.com

 

Evangelism/Pastoral Care Director
Métard Salomon
metard.salomon@maritimesda.com

 

Family/Women’s Ministries
Teresa Ferreira
teresa.ferreira@maritimesda.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

French/Internet Ministries Director
Guy Lacourse
french@maritimesda.com

 

Health Ministries
Stephanie Schwarz
health@maritimesda.com

 

Maintenance Support
Richard Pangburn
 

 

Pathfinder Director
Brenda Henry
pathfinders@maritimesda.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prayer Ministries
Erna McCann
prayer@maritimesda.com

 

Summer Camp Director
Teresa Ferreira
teresa.ferreira@maritimesda.com

 

Trust Services
Ed Sharpe
trustservices@maritimesda.com

 

Youth Ministries Leader
Ricky Schwarz II
ricky.schwarz@maritimesda.com