Seventh-day Adventist® Church

Maritime Conference

Departmental Leadership

 

Children’s Ministries
Lorie Neily
lorie.neily@maritimesda.com

 

Educational Superintendent
Sydney Mogae
mc.education.dir@maritimesda.com

 

Family/Women’s Ministries
TBA

 

Camp Pugwash Accommodations

Cyndi Miller  pugwash@maritimesda.com 

 

 

 

French Ministries Director
Guy Lacourse
guy.lacourse@maritimesda.com

 

Health Ministries
Catherine Walsh
catherine.walsh@maritimesda.com

 

Maintenance Support
Richard Pangburn
 

Pathfinder Director
Brenda Henry
brenda.henry@maritimesda.com

 

 

 

 

 

Prayer Ministries
Erna McCann
erna.mccann@maritimesda.com

 

Summer Camp Director
Adrian Jones
summercamp@maritimesda.com
 

Trust Services
TBA

 

Youth Ministries Director
Ricky Schwarz II
ricky.schwarz@maritimesda.com